Summer Camp Job Listings

Add a Job Posting to CampPage:

This form is for current CampPage customers. If you are not a current CampPage customer, please fill out a New Program form. To see an example of a job posting, go to our Job Posting Example

Program Name:
(required)
Your Name:
(required)

Your Title:
(required)
Your E-mail
(required)
We will not process your request if your credentials are not included above.
Staff Website URL:

indicate the camp website or the jobs section of the website
Staff email address:

indicate the email address for staff inquiries

You may submit job postings free of charge if you are a current CampPage customer. If you are not a current CampPage customer, please fill out a New Program form

First Job Posting:

Title of Position:
Salary Range: $ (example: $1,800, or $1,800-$2,500, or $200/week, or use words such as competitive pay or depending on experience, etc.)

Benefits or Descriptions (maximum 340 characters, around 50 words):
1.

2.

3.

4.

Second Job Posting:

Title of Position:
Salary Range: $

Benefits or Descriptions (maximum 340 characters, around 50 words):
1.

2.

3.

4.

All job postings will be included on SummerCampStaff.com- check any other job sites that are appropriate below. There is no additional cost, but the job title and description must fit the intention of the website checked:

Adventure Camp Jobs - adventure-camp-jobs.com
Arts Camp Jobs - arts-camps-jobs.com
Computer Camp Jobs - computer-camp-jobs.com
Hiking Jobs - hikingjobs.com
Horseback Riding Jobs - horsebackridingjobs.com
Kayaking Jobs - kayakingjobs.com
Mountain Biking Jobs - mountainbikingjobs.com
Canoeing and Rafting Jobs - paddlingjobs.com
Pottery and Ceramics Jobs - potteryjobs.com
Rock Climbing Jobs - rockclimbingjobs.com
Sports Camp Jobs - sports-camp-jobs.com
Swimming Jobs - swimmingjobs.com
Additional Comments for CampPage staff (not to be included on listings):

To ensure you are a real person, type the answer to '5 plus 1' here: (required)

To submit, click this button only once:

Learn more about pricing here or visit our FAQ section
We reserve the right to edit submissions for length
or if we deem it to be inappropriate